Our Leadership

2023 WASRG Officers

WASRG President

Andrew Hackman: 1/25 (may be extended per Bylaws)

Serlin Haley LLP

WASRG Vice President

Kiley Smith: term expires - 1/25 (may be extended per Bylaws)


WASRG Treasurer

Jonathan Spontarelli:  term expires – 1/25 (may be extended per Bylaws)
State & Federal Communications

WASRG Secretary

Brian Gamberini: term expires - 1/27

The Home Depot

WASRG Immediate Past President

Erika Scheffer: term expires - 1/25


2023 WASRG Board of Directors

Meredith Beeson: term expires - 1/26

Global Business Alliance

Wes Fisher: term expires – 1/26

INDA, the Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry

Kathryn Gunter: term expires – 1/25


Kelly Memphis: term expires - 1/26

Healthcare Distribution Alliance

Taylor Mullon: term expires - 1/26

State Government Affairs Council

Brian Peterson: term expires - 1/25

The Pew Charitable Trusts

Caleb Williamson: term expires - 1/27

ACT | The App Association

Sherry Whitworth: term expires - 1/27


Katie Bernard Wright: term expires - 1/26

The American Hotel and Lodging Association

Fred Zeytoonjian: term expires – 1/25

WASRG Executive Director

Robyn Schnaible

FOCUS, a Leonine Business

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software